Search
italiano (Italia)  | français (France) 
RegisterLogin
Nuova pagina 1

BEACHMED-e

«Strategic management of beach protection for sustainable development

of Mediterranean coastal zones»

Sub ProjectsParticipant Partners Minimize

 

Partenaire OCR

Partenaire Participant

Légal représentant

Adresse

Contact

Tél

Fax

email

1

Région Emilia-Romagna

ARPA-SIM

Stefano Tibaldi

Viale Silvani 6 40122 Bologna

Marco Deserti

051525915

 

mdeserti@smr.arpa.emr.it

2

Région Emilia-Romagna

ARPA-IA

Attilio Rinaldi

Vicolo Carega 3 40121 Bologna

Mentino Preti

0512966310

 

mpreti@ia.arpa.emr.it

3

Région Emilia-Romagna

UniFE - Scienze della Terra

Franca Siena

Via Saragat 1 44100 Ferrara

Umberto Simeoni

0532 974744

 

g23@unife.it

4

Région Emilia-Romagna

CIRSA

Victor Ugo Ceccherelli

Via Tombesi dall'Ova 55 48100 Ravenna

Silva Marzetti , Giovanni Gabbianelli, Giuseppe Garzia

051 2098130, 0544 937342, 0544 481704

051 221968, 054493734,  0544 481708

marzetti@ipazia.economia.unibo.it

giovanni.gabbianelli@unibo.it

giuseppe.garzia@unibo.it

5

Région Emilia-Romagna

UniBO - DISTART

Pier Paolo Diotallevi

Viale del Risorgimento 2 40136 Bologna

Alberto Lamberti

051 2093749

051 6448346

alberto.lamberti@unibo.it

6

Région Emilia-Romagna

UniBO - DiSTA

Pietro Catizone

Viale Fanin 44 40127 Bologna

Maria Speranza

051 2096675

051 2096241

maria.speranza@unibo.it

7

Région Toscana

 Provincia di Pisa

 Andrea Pieroni

Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II, 14 -56100 Pisa

 

050 929306

050 929687 050 929253

g.bracci@provincia.pisa.it  

8

Région Toscana

UniFI - Dip. Ingegneria Civile

 Andrea Vignoli

 Via S.Marta, 3 - 50139 Firenze

Pierluigi Aminti

055 4796224

055 495333

aminti@dicea.unifi.it  

9

Région Toscana

UniFI - Dip. Scienze della Terra

 Nicola Casagli

 Via La Pira, 4 - 50121 Firenze

Enzo Pranzini

055 2479241

055 2479741

epranzini@unifi.it

10

Région Toscana

Comune di Follonica

Claudio Saragosa

Largo Cavallotti, 1 - 58022 Follonica (GR)

Gabriele Lami

0566 59402

0566 59213

glami@comune.follonica.gr.it  

 

 

11

Région Toscana

Provincia di Livorno

Giorgio Kutufà

Piazza del Municipio, 1 - 57123 Livorno

Enrico Bartoletti

0586 257472

0586 257415

e.bartoletti@provincia.livorno.it

 

12

Région Lazio

UniRoma  La Sapienza - Dip. Scienze della Terra -

Vincenzo Ferrini

Piaz.le A. Moro 5, 00185 Roma

Giovanni Battista La Monica, Francesco Latino Chiocci

+39 0644585075

+39 0644585080

francesco.chiocci@uniroma1.it  

giovannibattista.lamonica@uniroma1.it

13

Région Lazio

UniRoma  La Sapienza - Dip. Biologia Animale e dell'Uomo

Luigi Boitani

Viale dell'Università 32, 00185 Roma

Giandomenico Ardizzone

+390649914773

 

giandomenico.ardizzone@uniroma1.it

14

Région Lazio

ICRAM - Roma

Folco Quilici

Via di Casalotti 300, 00166 Roma

Luisa Nicoletti, Sergio Silenzi, Sergio Cappucci, Giordana De Vendictis

+39 0661570494-436-490

+390661561906

l.nicoletti@icram.org  s.silenzi@icram.org;

s.cappucci@icram.org  g.devendictis@icram.org

15

Région Lazio

Litorale SPA

Antonio Mastrapasqua

Via Bellini 22, 00198 Roma

 

0684409820

0685350241

info@litoralespa.it

16

Région Lazio

Registro Italiano Dighe

Marcello Mauro

Via Curtatone 3, 00185 Roma

 

0644442319

0644442349

maria.castellani@registroitalianodighe.it

17

Région Lazio

UniTuscia - Dip. Di Ecologia e Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile

Giuseppe Nascetti

Via San Giovanni Decollato 1, 01100 Viterbo (VT)

 

0761357758

 

nascetti@unitus.it

18

Région Liguria

UniGE – DIPTERIS

Giovanni Capponi

C.so Europa, 26

Nicola Corradi

+390103538270-75-61

+39010500794 +390103538066

corradi@unige.it

fabianom@unige.it

19

Région Liguria

UniGE  – Dipartimento Polis di Storia e Progetto dell’Architettura, del Territorio e del Paesaggio

Gerardo Brancucci

Stradone S. Agostino, 37 16123  Genova

Roberto Bobbio

+390102095934

 

r.bobbio@leonardo.arch.unige.it

20

Région Liguria

ICCOPS – Landscape Natural and Cultural Heritage

Annalisa Maniglio

Via Piacenza, 54 16138 Genova

Roccatagliata Emanuele

+390108355588

+390108357190

gisig@gisig.it

21

Région Liguria

ARPAL – Agenzia Regionale per la Protezione dell’Ambiente Ligure

Bruno Soracco

Via Bombrini, 8 16132  Genova

Rosella Bertolotto

+390106437277

+390106437204

rosella.bertolotto@arpal.org

22

Région Languedoc-Roussillon  - Département de l'Hérault / SMNLR

EID Méditerranée  

M. Heurtefeux

165 avenue P. Rimbaud, 34184 Montpellier cedex 4

M. Heurtefeux

+33 467637299

 

hheurtefeux@eid-med.org

23

Région Languedoc-Roussillon SMNLR

Université de Montpellier ISTEEM 

M. Bouchette

CNRS UMR 5573  Université de Montpellier II, 34095  Montpellier cedex 5

M. Bouchette

+33 467143943

 

bouchette@dstu.univ-montp2.fr

24

Région Languedoc-Roussillon  - Département de l'Hérault

Université de Perpignan BDSI  

M. Tesson

52 avenue P. Alduy, 66 860 Perpignan Cedex

M. Tesson

+33 468662206

 

Tesson@univ-perp.fr

25

Région Languedoc-Roussillon - Département de l'Hérault

Université de Montpellier 1 CEP/LASER

Mme Rey

Avenue de la Mer - Site de Richter, CS 79706,  34960 Montpellier cedex 2

Mme Rey

+33 467158493

 

roussel@lameta.univ-montp1.fr

26

Région Languedoc-Roussillon - Département de l'Hérault

BRL

M. Allet

1105 avenue P. Mendes-France, 30 001 NIMES

M. Allet

+33 466875000

 

brli@brl.fr

27

Région Languedoc-Roussillon - Département de l'Hérault

Université de Perpignan LEGEM

M. Certain

52 avenue P. Alduy, 66 860 Perpignan Cedex

M. Certain

+33 468662057

 

certain@univ-perp.fr

28

Generalitat Catalunya

Instituto de Ciencias del Mar

Dolors Blasco Font de Rubinat

Pg. Marítim de la Barceloneta, 37-49, 08003 Barcelona

Belén Alonso

0034 932309500

 

belen@icm.csic.es

29

Generalitat Catalunya

Universitat de Barcelona

Josep Samitier

Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 585, 08007 Barcelona

Jordi Serra

0034 934021367

 

jordi.serra@ub.edu

30

Generalitat Catalunya

Consorci El Far

Andor Serra Merckens

C/ Escar, 6-8, 08039 Barcelona

Agnès Gispert

0034 932217457

 

elfar.difus@diba.es

31

Région Macédoine de l'Est - Thrace

Université Democritus de Thrace  - Laboratoire de l' Hydraulique et des Travaux Hydrauliques

Kotsovinos Nikolaos

Vas. Sofias 12, 67100 Xanthi, Grèce

 

+30 2541079604

+30 2541079604

kotsovin@civil.duth.gr

32

Région Macédoine de l'Est - Thrace

Université Democritus de Thrace - Laboratoire de Mécanique Ecologique et de Technologie

Karampinis Athanasios

School of Engineering, Democritus University of Thrace, Xanthi  67100, Grèce

Vassilios A. Tsihrintzis

+30-25410-79378, 79376, 79393,                                          

30-25410-78113

tsihrin@otenet.gr

tsihrin@env.duth.gr

33

Région Macédoine de l'Est - Thrace

Chambre Technique de Grèce - Section Regionale de Thrace

Papathanasiou Nikolaos

Orfeos 9a, 69100 Komotini, Grèce

 

 

 

 

34

Région Macédoine de l'Est - Thrace

Fondation Nationale de Recherche Agricole – Institut de Recherche Halieutique

Feggeros Konstantinos

Nea Peramos 64007, Kavala, Grèce

Silaios Yorgos (2.2)   Koutrakis Emmanouil (3.2)

30 25940 22691-3

30 25940 22222

vegata@otenet.gr

koutrman@otenet.gr

35

Région de Créte

Institut des Mathématiques Appliquées (IACM)

Vasilis Dougalis

PO Box 1527
711 10 Heraklion Créte (GR)

Nikos Kampanis

 

 

kampanis@iacm.forth.gr

36

Région de Créte

Organisme pour le  Développement d'Est Créte (OANAK)

Themis Manganas

Mahis Kritis 3,
713 03 Heraklion Créte (GR)

 

+30 2810 311316

+30 2810 311320

themis@oanak.org.gr

 

Copyright 2010 by Regione Lazio - Hosted by Alpha Consult Terms Of Use Privacy Statement